Latest Products http://www.vidhiagrotech.in Latest Products Tue, 25 Feb 2020 10:27:49 +0530 en-us http://www.vidhiagrotech.in Fresh Apple http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-apple.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Apples which we provide are highly nutritious and rich in taste. We own a well-constructed storage space that helps in keeping the batch under secured conditions and away from various spoiling factors such as sunlight, water, moisture, dust, rain and others. With the complete help and support of our team members and management, we conduct strict checking on the quality of raw inputs used for manufacturing. Aubergine Eggplant Brinjal http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/aubergine-eggplant-brinjal.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/aubergine-eggplant-brinjal.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available wide variety of Aubergine Eggplant Brinjal, which are organically grown. Owing to our wide distribution network and the fastest transit system, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding aubergine eggplant brinjal. Fresh Banana http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-banana.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Bananas, delivered by us, is available in different sizes ranging from 7-12 cm. We effortlessly dispatch the product basket to the clientele as we have excellent, wide connectivity and trusted shipping facilities. We are a client-centric firm and work in coordination with the clients to fulfill their ever-evolving requirements and deliver our products in quality packaging for the attainment of complete client satisfaction. Fresh Beetroot http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Beetroots, delivered by us, are sourced from organic farms and are extensively quality tested. Our storage facility is installed with all necessary amenities essential for the secure storage of the products. Also, we maintain complete hygiene inside the unit. Feel free to approach us, if seeking for top-of-the-line quality Beetroot! Fresh Bell Pepper http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-bell-pepper.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-bell-pepper.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Pune(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. We make available, Fresh Bell Pepper, which is hygienically processed using the latest technology.   Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. From the sourcing of raw material till the final dispatch, our quality auditors keep a stern eye on every sage. We make available, Fresh Bitter Gourd, which is hygienically processed using the latest technology Fresh Moringa Drumstick http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-moringa-drumstick.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-moringa-drumstick.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have hired experienced personnel to handle and supervise the task of packaging in a systematic order. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage from our end as our experts check the entire lot before dispatch. We are capable of entertaining the urgent and bulk requirements of the customers owing to the dependable logistics facilities. We make available, Fresh Moringa Drumstick, which is hygienically processed using the latest technology.   Fresh Garlic http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-garlic.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To offer complete satisfaction to the clients, we ensure that we deliver only faultless range of products and thus we store the entire lot in our secured and capacious warehousing unit. Raw materials used in the production of our entire range are sourced from the reliable providers present in the market. Due to this, we guarantee quality products at buyer's end. We make available, Fresh Garlic, which is hygienically processed using the latest technology.   Fresh Grapes http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-grapes.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Fresh Grapes which are directly sourced from the reliable organic farms. Our payment terms and conditions and easily comprehensible and our methods are practical. We do not impose hidden charges and ensure business is carried out ethically. Obtain the extensive array of products from our well-established inventory located in Pune(India). Fresh Green Beans http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-green-beans.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-green-beans.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Green Beans, delivered by us, are extensively tested for quality & nutritional balance. We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Clients can rely on us for payment related procedure as we have adopted both online and offline modes for making safe and secure transactions. Fresh Green Peas http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-green-peas.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-green-peas.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Green Peas, delivered by us, is known for their taste & high nutritional value. The organization is indulged in offering secured payment procedure including both online and offline methods. To maintain more clarity of the transaction, we offer an invoice as well. We are associated with leading names that enable us to deliver top-of-the-line quality products in the markets. Also, our vendors aid us completely in delivering high quality raw material. Fresh Okra http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-okra.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-okra.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our fresh & nutritious Okras can be availed in the different size range (5-10 cm). For ensuring quality products at buyer's end, we check each and every product at diverse stages including production, packaging and delivery. Be it online payment processing or offline payment processing, we are capable of executing both as per your convenience. We take care of all your transactions made; by this, we make all the procedures transparent. Fresh Mango http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-mango.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Mangoes are known for their taste and rich nutritional value. We believe in utilizing government approved and reputed payment methods in order to maintain a high level of transparency and trust while a patron is paying for an order. We have superior storage capacity to safely store the extensive product range that we offer. Our massive and well-maintained storage space is well-connected with the shipping unit. Red Onion http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/red-onion.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/red-onion.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available quality tested Fresh Onion in sizes varying from 4-6 cm. We use superior-grade packaging as barrier protection for our products against dust, moisture, mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Our products packaging is premium. Customers' satisfaction is our utmost priority and thus, we deliver only certified array of products to them. Fresh Papaya http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-papaya.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deliver farm Fresh Papayas in various sizes ranging from 15-30 cm. We understand that chemical and physical invasions can cause damage to products and hamper the quality. Thus, we ensure our products are packed securely using premium packaging materials. We have strong tie-ups with the leading e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway that helps us in avoiding physical movement of money. Fresh Pineapple http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Fresh Pineapples are rich in taste and have high nutritional value. We are comfortable with traditional payment options as well as the modern ones. Our payment related policies are client friendly. Our payment procedures are transparent, safe, and secure. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Pune(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Pomegranates delivered by us can be availed in varying sizes. We can cater to wholesale as well as retail requirements, as we are backed by a vast warehouse facility and a dependable inventory control and management system. Both enable us to maintain products' availability. Only high quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. We check the raw materials against varied quality parameters before procurement. Fresh Potato http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-potato.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Fresh Potatoes is a rich source of carbohydrates and other essential vitamins. With immense knowledge and expertise in this domain, we have made our position in the domestic market by providing Potato. With the assistance of our capacious warehouse, we are able to meet the bulk as well as urgent requirements of the buyers. Our unit is supervised by the experts ensuring complete safety of the lot. Fresh Strawberry http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-strawberry.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/fresh-strawberry.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company has uplifted its reputation in the market by offering fine quality Strawberry at nominal prices. The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. We make available, Fresh Strawberry, which is hygienically processed using the latest technology.   Sweet Corn http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/sweet-corn.htm http://www.vidhiagrotech.in/sweet-corn.htm Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. In order to ensure zero defects at buyer's end, we make sure that we conduct stringent quality procedures. We make available, Sweet Corns, which are grown using the quality seeds and organic manure to ensure long shelf life and edible to consume.